2018 Ram 1500 Rebel driving down road

2018 RAM 1500 Trim Levels and Features

How many trim levels are offered on the 2018 RAM 1500?

The list of RAM 1500 trim levels can seem intimidating. The truck is offered in multiple models, each designed for a different use or function. The 2018 RAM 1500 trim levels and features prepare this truck to handle any challenge. So, how many trim levels are offered on the 2018 RAM 1500?

The 2018 RAM 1500 will be offered in a total of 11 trim levels. The truck will be available in Tradesman, Express, Big Horn, Sport, Night, Harvest, Lone Star Silver, Laramie, Rebel, Laramie Longhorn, and Limited models.

RAM 1500 Features and Technology Systems

Each 2018 RAM 1500 model will come equipped with a different collection of features and systems.

The RAM Tradesman and Express start off the truck’s lineup by delivering workhorse performance. These trucks are ideal for fleet owners looking for no-frills work trucks. Big Horn models add a healthy number of features to the truck, creating a trim level that delivers excellent performance and a great value.

2018 Ram 1500 on job site
2018 Ram 1500 interior steering wheel

Read More: Take a look at our inventory of Ram 1500 models

The Sport and Night trim levels set out to prove that driving a truck can be fun, adding special styling and badging. The Harvest trim is the newest addition for the 2018 model year. This truck is designed for adventuring off-road, offering increased ride height, all-terrain tires, skid plates and tow hooks.

The Laramie, Laramie Longhorn and Limited push the RAM 1500 to the limits of luxury, adding all the best comfort and technology features RAM has developed.

Rounding out the RAM lineup is the special Rebel model. This off-road oriented trim level packs on the features to create a truck that is ready to conquer any terrain. Rebel models come equipped with 17-inch wheels, all-terrain tires, Bilstein shock absorbers and tow hooks.