How Are We Doing?

Experience the Stony Plain Chrysler difference today with a visit to our award-winning dealership. Our experienced team of brand specialists can answer any questions you might have. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from Stony Plain Chrysler customers here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dirk Klein 14 Jan 2019
The young lady at the parts counter is top shelf she is pleasant to deal with and knows her stuff - definitely a pleasant experience. The gentleman that works in parts he too is pleasant to deal with and also knows his stuff, i drive a little further to get my Mopar parts from them.
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Latta 13 Jan 2019
What a wonderful buying experience! The staff at Stony Plain Chrysler treated me with courtesy and respect from the receptionist all the way to the finance Manager. My salesperson Derek Ford was superb, bringing not only a very friendly and patient manner to the table but also an ability to explain ...to me details about my purchase and my new truck ( It's so nice btw lol) without making me feel ignorant. I walked a way with the truck of my dreams at an excellent price. I highly recommend your next vehicle purchase is bought from Stony Plain Chrysler! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Dore 11 Jan 2019
The service is superb, Steve butler was extremely helpful and catered to my needs and went beyond my expectations. Truly an honest, great place to go if you’re looking at getting into a new vehicle
5 rate
Google
Joseph Radcliffe 09 Jan 2019
My wife and I purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan for our Christmas present and Steve butler and the gang were great. We got what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle here.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Mik 19 Dec 2018
The people there were very nice and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Donald Carruthers 17 Dec 2018
Replaced our key fob battery for free!
4 rate
Google
Aaron Nault 05 Dec 2018
Recently bought a used vehicle from Stony Plain Chrysler, and I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure, right from the beginning to the end. It was my first time getting a used vehicle through a dealership, so I had no idea what I was walking into, going to a dealership. The moment I walked throug...h the door, my girlfriend and I were both made to feel very welcome, and within 30 seconds of walking in, we were being helped by a phenomenal salesman! I would like to personally thank the salesman that helped us out, Dave Dauphinais, who more than anything genuinely cared about finding a car for me that would suit me best, and wasn't too hard on the wallet. He was extremely patient, and took the time to explain everything and make the experience as painless as possible! We quickly found one that I absolutely loved, and immediately started the paperwork. Throughout all this, him and others within the dealership took the time to get to know my girlfriend and I, with other salesman, the management, as well as those in the financing department stopping by and introducing themselves (talk about an extremely welcoming atmosphere). I'll definitely be getting my next vehicle from them, whether used, or new! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jodi Fulford 03 Dec 2018
Monica, Dave and Jennifer are a great frontline when dealing with getting your vehicle serviced.
5 rate
Google
Leah 01 Dec 2018
Went in there to get a Dodge Journey for my dad this was what he wanted since his truck got stollen a month and a half before and there was no word on where it was. He needed a transport vehicle since we were always in the city due to his stage 4 cancer. Evan went above and beyond to find the one th...at was going to be right for us. I have never bought a vehicle before my dad was always there he made me feel like family and that’s what I wanted in a dealership. When I came to pick up my vehicle it was my birthday and they made it extra special with balloons. I will never forget that. Thank you from the bottom of my heart you made my experience so much better. Keep up the fantastic job and go and see Evan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melanie Gallie 19 Nov 2018
Best service manager E.V.E.R! Thank-you Darryl! Long review warning ???? Derek Ford was on leave when we bought our truck so we didn't get him. We ended up with another guy. Geoff wasn't the best. (UPDATE: he is no longer working there). We bought the 200k extended warranty & extra protection pkg be...ing told it covers the seats & if the seats gets stained we can get them cleaned by them etc. & lost keys etc...got the warranty booklet 3 weeks later....key fob replacement for the FIRST year of owning the truck and the will only clean and re-spray the seats only 1 time (sales guy had said i could go in every 2 years, this was really important for me b/c we have kids & we eat while travelling a lot) I feel the sales guy didn't really know what the warranty really was and just wanted to make a sale. When we agreed to the purchase the truck finance told us the payment would be an extra $80 biweekly from what we already were paying for the jeep. When we signed the papers it was $150/biweekly more. We traded in our jeep b/c it had lots of issues and we were at almost 100k km which was our warranty. The back bumper of the truck was dented...Then we couldn't take the truck home b/c the battery was dead (this is a 2018 truck btw) and when they switched it out it fried the uconnect (the 'new' deck has now been replaced as well 4 months in from taking the truck off the lot) Once the truck was sold and picked up (10 days later, they did give us a rental to use which was 100% appreciated) the sales guy pretty much gave zero cares. Luckily Darryl is a great guy who literally goes above and beyond. He makes sure the issues are resolved and stays patient & level headed (unlike my husband????).We've had issues with all our Dodge car/Jeeps....(dodge dart 2013, jeep2014, jeep2016 ????) hopefully this 2018 dodge ram will last more than 2 years! Having the 200km warranty was the only reason we went ahead and purchased this truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.