How Are We Doing?

Experience the Stony Plain Chrysler difference today with a visit to our award-winning dealership. Our experienced team of brand specialists can answer any questions you might have. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from Stony Plain Chrysler customers here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon 21 Oct 2017
This review is for the parts department. I have bought many parts through Stony Plain Chrysler and the parts team is awesome. Wayne in particular is always very helpful and friendly. I never get the feeling that these guys don't want to talk to me or that they don't like their jobs. This is in stark... contrast to the other Dodge/Chrysler dealer in the immediate area. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wade W 11 Sep 2017
Excellent buying experience from start to finish... Gave me top dollar for my trade, beat the other Chrysler dealerships that I went to in terms overall price and incentives available. Easy to finance and thorough explanation of documentation. In depth demonstration of vehicle options. They introduc...ed me to service and parts counter staff - very friendly and helpful. I was so pleased with my first purchase that I traded my second vehicle in for another new vehicle from this dealership. They even helped me out by delivering the new unit to my home town and taking the trade back with them. Top Notch! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wade Welygan 11 Sep 2017
Excellent buying experience from start to finish... Gave me top dollar for my trade, beat the other Chrysler dealerships that I went to in terms overall price and incentives available. Easy to finance and thorough explanation of documentation. In depth demonstration of vehicle options. They introduc...ed me to service and parts counter staff - very friendly and helpful. I was so pleased with my first purchase that I traded my second vehicle in for another new vehicle from this dealership. They even helped me out by delivering the new unit to my home town and taking the trade back with them. Top Notch! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan.B 11 Sep 2017
This is a great dealership I recommend visiting them and asking for Stephen Butler he provided me and my family with my new 2016 Jeep Compass and was great at communicating with us and giving us all the knowledge we needed to know about the right vehicle for us. Highly recommend visiting stony plain... Chrysler and ask for Stephen Butler! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wade 11 Sep 2017
I was so pleased with my first purchase that I traded my second vehicle in for another new vehicle from this dealership. They even helped me out by delivering the new unit to my home town and taking the trade back with them. Top Notch!
5 rate
DealerRater
Blissful Balance Massage 19 Aug 2017
Shout out to the service department staff at Stony Plain Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram! Today my key fob for my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee died and I couldn't start my Jeep. After I bought a new battery for it, it still didn't work. I called and spoke to service and they told me a way to fix it. ( FYI -... hold the fob up to the start button and start it with that vs your finger..who knew right?!) I was able to get it started, but it was acting weird, so I brought it in to have it checked. They immediately got my vehicle in and checked it over for me. They did an update and sent me on my way and told me not to hesitate to call them if I need anything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon King 23 Jun 2017
Parts department is loaded with people who own JEEPS! ..So when asking questions about parts and accessories that are GOING to work or NOT going to work ..THESE GUYS KNOW!! GARRET/LINDSAY..(parts department )ABOVE & BEYOND GUYS!! Friendly helpful staff all around out here.!!.Can't find what your ...looking for..? Lindsay has a direct HOT-LINE to "Interior-off road"..she notifies Chris..and your on YOUR WAY!.. OK..Parts and Accessories..BIG DEAL..!! What about alignment and drive train components?!.. For people with lifted jeeps?!..) NO problem..Jeep specialists work here too..LIFTED OFF-ROAD WEAPONS OF WAR..reside here.. So they know the specs for all your alignment questions and drive train answers. Rest assured. Show more
5 rate
Google
Krista McCulley 22 Jun 2017
Just bought our brand new Ram and the whole experience was amazing. The sales experience from start to finish was much different than at any other dealership we have ever been to. We did not feel pressured at all but then again we knew exactly what we wanted. We dealt with Derek Ford and I strongly ...recommend taking the time to go in to see him if you are in the search for a new vehicle. He was quick and efficient when we told him what we were looking for and was really good at explaining all the features of the vehicle. We will be definitely be returning to this dealership in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
lily 01 Nov 2016
Friendly Professionell staff made my experience of getting a new dodge journey very special. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Big thanks to Tyler!
5 rate
DealerRater
Timmer17 21 Sep 2016
Awesome dealership!! Derrick Ford was great. A big thanks to Ella woods for her great help. Definitely recommend buying from stony Chrysler!! A big thanks to Curtis for setting us up with Derrick
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.