How Are We Doing?

Experience the Stony Plain Chrysler difference today with a visit to our award-winning dealership. Our experienced team of brand specialists can answer any questions you might have. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from Stony Plain Chrysler customers here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Missmari3 16 Jul 2018
I am beyond grateful to the wonderful welcoming environment this dealership offers as well as the hurdles everyone did to get me exactly what I wanted. Geoff, Adam, and Olivia have beyond exceptional not just with helping find the perfect truck at the perfect price but with getting me on the right t...rack financially too. The suggestions Olivia had to improve my credit quicker means more to me then any service or deal anyone could offer me. It was also the final step to solidify my business moving to Stony Plain Dodge from another unnamed Dodge Dealership. I'm very proud to say I am part of the Stony Plain Dodge Family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fiona Jakielaszek 14 Jul 2018
Just purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee North. Steve was amazing he found a vehicle with my must haves and worked hard to come as close to the payments I can afford. This is my third vehicle from this dealership and they treat the customer well. No high pressure sales. Thank you Steve, Olivia and team. ...Fiona Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Bandura 05 Jun 2018
I would like to say how refreshing it was to deal with complete professionals like Darren Beck and Eric Ruel, they made purchasing units for the company I work for a breeze. We were able to secure these units at an amazing price, thus making this dealership the right place to go now, and in the futu...re. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andy Pilgrim 17 May 2018
Very very impressed with service provided by Stony Plain Chrysler, Steve Butler and his coworkers went well over the top getting my family into a new Trailhawlk. Between myself and my in-laws we have purchased 4 vehicles at this location and defiantly will be returning when we upgrade.. Andy & Vicki...e Show more
5 rate
Google
Darren McGruther 24 Apr 2018
I have heard some questionable opinions of the dealership, but my experience was second to none. Our sales rep Warren was amazing. The sales manager and finance department were just as good. The whole experience renewed my faith in small town dealers. Great gob!!!
5 rate
Google
Leslie Nowazek 16 Apr 2018
Always great service from both parts and service department. I have never had any problems when dealing with them, they really do treat you like one of the family. They have never tried to over sell me on unnecessary services and have been upfront about what they cam provide.
4 rate
Google
Hellz Bellz 13 Apr 2018
No pressure customer service. Steve and Olivia were so easy to deal with. Got 10 times the vehicle for the same price as a lower end model from other dealers I got quotes from. Service desk people are friendly and great to deal with.
5 rate
Google
sheena prokipchuk 08 Apr 2018
This was my first experience with Stony Plain Chrysler. I went looking at dealerships outside of Edmonton after receiving more than lacklustre service from a few dealerships and thankfully was referred to Steve Butler! There were no hassles, just relaxed negotations. In the end, Steve wanted to make... sure I was happy with my purchase. And he followed up with me a few weeks later just to make sure I was still in love with my new Jeep Compass! What an amazing dealership to deal with all around - from the sales manager Adam, to Olivia and Eric in finance and really any staff who walked by, always did so with a smile and a friendly hello. I would (and have!) highly recommend Stony Plain Chrysler and Steve Butler in particular, to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle! Can't wait for my first visit back for my first service appointment! Show more
5 rate
Google
H&H 02 Apr 2018
Steve Butler was great to deal with. I test drive 4 vehicles and went to other dealers. The pressure at the other places was overwhelming! When my husband came home we went back to the other places and came back to Steve and SP Jeep . NO pressure and happy to barter! We feel we got a great deal and ...double the quality of vehicle than any other places. So with service and payments we had aimed for met we were in! Device dept has been great to deal with as my husband owns a Dodge truck! Always smiling, helpful and knowledgeable. H & H Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa Griffin 29 Mar 2018
I have been a customer for many years and have always gotten great service from all departments. They treat you like family. Keep up the great job!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.