How Are We Doing?

Experience the Stony Plain Chrysler difference today with a visit to our award-winning dealership. Our experienced team of brand specialists can answer any questions you might have. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from Stony Plain Chrysler customers here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy Pilgrim 17 May 2018
Very very impressed with service provided by Stony Plain Chrysler, Steve Butler and his coworkers went well over the top getting my family into a new Trailhawlk. Between myself and my in-laws we have purchased 4 vehicles at this location and defiantly will be returning when we upgrade.. Andy & Vicki...e Show more
5 rate
Google
Darren McGruther 24 Apr 2018
I have heard some questionable opinions of the dealership, but my experience was second to none. Our sales rep Warren was amazing. The sales manager and finance department were just as good. The whole experience renewed my faith in small town dealers. Great gob!!!
5 rate
Google
Leslie Nowazek 16 Apr 2018
Always great service from both parts and service department. I have never had any problems when dealing with them, they really do treat you like one of the family. They have never tried to over sell me on unnecessary services and have been upfront about what they cam provide.
4 rate
Google
Hellz Bellz 13 Apr 2018
No pressure customer service. Steve and Olivia were so easy to deal with. Got 10 times the vehicle for the same price as a lower end model from other dealers I got quotes from. Service desk people are friendly and great to deal with.
5 rate
Google
sheena prokipchuk 08 Apr 2018
This was my first experience with Stony Plain Chrysler. I went looking at dealerships outside of Edmonton after receiving more than lacklustre service from a few dealerships and thankfully was referred to Steve Butler! There were no hassles, just relaxed negotations. In the end, Steve wanted to make... sure I was happy with my purchase. And he followed up with me a few weeks later just to make sure I was still in love with my new Jeep Compass! What an amazing dealership to deal with all around - from the sales manager Adam, to Olivia and Eric in finance and really any staff who walked by, always did so with a smile and a friendly hello. I would (and have!) highly recommend Stony Plain Chrysler and Steve Butler in particular, to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle! Can't wait for my first visit back for my first service appointment! Show more
5 rate
Google
H&H 02 Apr 2018
Steve Butler was great to deal with. I test drive 4 vehicles and went to other dealers. The pressure at the other places was overwhelming! When my husband came home we went back to the other places and came back to Steve and SP Jeep . NO pressure and happy to barter! We feel we got a great deal and ...double the quality of vehicle than any other places. So with service and payments we had aimed for met we were in! Device dept has been great to deal with as my husband owns a Dodge truck! Always smiling, helpful and knowledgeable. H & H Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa Griffin 29 Mar 2018
I have been a customer for many years and have always gotten great service from all departments. They treat you like family. Keep up the great job!
5 rate
Google
Matt J. 01 Mar 2018
Huge shout out to Warren and Eric at Stony Plain Chrysler for getting me into my 2018 Rebel. She's a beast and I am in Love.
5 rate
Facebook
Lianne Broder 16 Jan 2018
Went to Stony Plain Jeep to trade in my husbands Wrangler, there we met Steve Butler, an awesome sales guy. He showed us the 2018 Jeep Cherokee 4x4. Steve was very helpful in getting us a fair price without any pressure. So much so, that with Adam, the sales managers help as well, we bought two of t...hem. The financing with Olivia was so fast and simple, we were in and out of there in a snap! Thank you to all the staff at Stony Plain Jeep Chrysler. And thank you Steve Butler, for going through and explaining the jeeps details with us. Show more
4 rate
Google
roxsocks77 10 Jan 2018
Steve was fantastic with helping our new family! We bought a vehicle 6 months ago from another dealership and did not enjoy the service we received. Steve and Stony Plain Chrysler made us feel like family and got us into a Ram. He went above and beyond and listened to us. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.